Bike & Bend


This class is taught by:

Lisa Bean

"Never bored!" is our motto when you book Lisa's spin on Wednesday nights. Join us for a 55 minute journey accompanied with a playlist synched up perfectly to your moves. And by moves we mean the whole gamut. You'll rip through a special section completely devoted to sculpting your triceps using elastic bands and a weighted bicep workout. You'll have a quick run with a variety of seated and standing
positions, hip isolations, and chest pumps. And the best part? The focused stretch section when you get off the bike and let out a sigh of "ahhhhh.'" So clip in and get ready to hit all the right parts.
As a certified barre and pilates instructor and a Spinback certified instructor, she brings fun choreography and innovative safe movements to the bike. When she's not teaching a class, she's taking a yoga class. She also holds a diploma from the International Culinary Center in New York.
Do some good for yourself and for the local strays. Every time your clip in on Wednesday nights, 15% of the fees will go the the SOS Animal Volunteer organizations. Who says you don't have time to volunteer for charity?
A 30 min ride followed by a deep 30 min stretching and strengthening session on the mats.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Elyse Ribbons
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Elyse Ribbons
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Wed Oct 25 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Bean
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Fri Oct 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Sun Oct 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Elyse Ribbons
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Wed Nov 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Bean
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Fri Nov 03 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Sun Nov 05 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Elyse Ribbons
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Wed Nov 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Bean
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Fri Nov 10 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Sun Nov 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Elyse Ribbons
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Wed Nov 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lisa Bean
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding
  • Fri Nov 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Lizzy Schieffelin
    at Spinback Fitness Wuding