Spin Class


This class is taught by:

Kelly Olver

“Come on team” and a TEAM is exactly what you are part of when you are with Kelly! She is a true fitness enthusiast who brings a fierce passion to her class with her positive coaching and attention to form. Kelly’s focus is to strengthen you on and off the bikes! She knows resistance equals distance and will push you to the finish line. Join Kelly’s crew and see what all the hypes about!

Jennafer Martinez

“Give it everything you got” Jen brings the party, known as the queen of themes, her high energy playlists will keep you jamming! Her need for speed will have you on a spinner’s high and the resistance will be turned up just as much as you! Escape in the music videos and EXPECT a mash up or two, in her class you can unwind and sweat the day away!

Eleanor Prescott

“Keep the beat” In Eleanor’s class it’s all about riding with rhythm and as an instructor, her goal is to provide a playlist that challenges, motivates and energizes the room! Eleanor will guide you through the music as you sweat through powerful climbs and sprints. Know you’ll be reaching for your towel just as much as the resistance!
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Kelly Olver
  • Wed Aug 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennafer Martinez
  • Sat Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eleanor Prescott
  • Tue Aug 28 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Kelly Olver
  • Wed Aug 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennafer Martinez
  • Sat Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eleanor Prescott
  • Tue Sep 04 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Kelly Olver
  • Wed Sep 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennafer Martinez
  • Sat Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Eleanor Prescott
  • Tue Sep 11 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Kelly Olver
  • Wed Sep 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Jennafer Martinez